Lena won in 2010 for Germany with her song Satellite.

Azerbaijan won the Eurovision Song Contest in 2011 with the song Running Scared, performed by Ell & Nikki.

In 2012 Sweden won the competition with the song Euphoria, sung by Loreen.

Denmark won in 2013 with Only teardrops by Emmelie De Forest.

The bearded lady Conchita Wurst won the Eurovision Song Contest in 2014. Her song Rise like a Phoenix brought victory to Austria.

Måns Zelmerlöw won in 2015 with Heroes. This made Sweden a six-time Eurovision winner, making them the second most successful country of the competition.

Ukraine won in 2016 with the song 1944, performed by Jamala.