The ten participants that will compete in the Finnish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 have been announced. Finland will have one show on the 28th of January, to decide who will represent their country. Krista Siegfrids, who will compete in Melodifestivalen 2017, will present the show. The contestants are:

Alva – Arrows

Anni Saikku – Reach Out for the Sun

Club La Persé – My Little World

Emma – Circle Of Light

Günther &  D’Sanz – Love Yourself

Knucklebone Oscar & The Shangri-La Rubies – Caveman

Lauri Yrjölä – Helppo elämä

My First Band – Paradise

Norma John – Blackbird

Zühlke – Perfect Villain