Freschta – Gold

She has a powerful voice but I don’t really like the song. It’s not for Eurovision. 3/10

Ginta Biku – Cet Air La

I’m not fond of mixing French and English in a song. I don’t get why someone would do that. I think she’s quite funny, but her voice is not good enough. She constantly needs her backings and I don’t think that will work out on the Eurovision stage. The song itself is okay, though. 4/10

Michèle – Two Faces

I don’t like the way she sings, I don’t know why. And she has that kind of attitude that I can’t stand. I also hate the screaming parts. But I think she has a good chance at winning because she’s so young. 3/10

Nadya – The Fire In The Sky

I think this song could have an amazing staging. It has a dark feeling. But I think the song would disappear. I can see it being performed on a big stage, though. But the song is not good enough. I do like her voice. 4/10

Shana Pearson – Exodus

The song starts of good, but it goes down from then. The song is missing things to make it complete, in my opinion. I think it has potential, but it needs a lot of changes to make it a perfect contestant for the Eurovision Song Contest. 4/10

Timebelle – Apollo

The song is okay and I like the voices. But I don’t think it’s interesting to watch. I immediately lose my attention. The act needs a lot of work. The pianist and the drummer kind of just sit there. It can become a good song, but it also needs some changes. Best choice for me. 5/10