Tonight Malta will choose the winner of their national final and the representative for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kyiv. Here’s my ideal winner.

Maxine Pace with Bombshell

I chose this song as my favorite because I really enjoy listening to it. I haven’t heard the live version so I don’t know how that will turn out. But I think it’s a good song. Probably not really suitable for Eurovision, I don’t really know what kind of performance they would create with this song. I’m excited to see what they will do with it. I actually doubt that she will win the national final tonight because Brooke seems to be really popular and her song is perfect for Eurovision (I don’t really like it though). But this is a song that I like and I can see why it would become a popular song for the radio and not really for Eurovision. 5/10

