Tonight in Moldova, there will be a semi-final with 14 songs and tomorrow they will hold a final where they will decide who’s going to represent Moldova at the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kyiv. Here’s my favorite.

Sunstroke Project with Hey Mamma

Finally they are back. I can’t believe it’s been seven years since Run Away. I loved them back in 2010 and after the competition they got so popular, especially the epic sax guy. I just hope they get what they deserve this year. I think a lot of people will vote for this, Eurovision fans because they know these guys and others because it’s just a good song. It’s really catchy, I blaim the saxophone for that. But I just think this is top 10 material. I hope they make the right decision and send them again. I’m pretty confident that they will create an amazing performance and I don’t think the vocals will disappoint me either. 8/10

