MELBOURNE – Isaiah has been chosen to represent Australia in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 in Kyiv. He will sing the song Don’t Come Easy.

I don’t like this song. There actually nothing wrong with it, it’s just not special enough for Eurovision. I expected a lot more from Australia so I’m quite disappointed with this song. For me, this song doesn’t really deserve to qualify to the final. It’s not good enough. But there’s no doubt that Australia will end up somewhere in the top 15 in the grand final. I just don’t think that this song is worthy of such a high place. But you know, it’s still Australia. I’ve watched the live version of this song but I didn’t put it up here because of the bad quality of the video. He did sing well, but I don’t really know what kind of performance they will create around this song. I think it will be a bit boring at Eurovision. 4/10

