All the songs for the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 have been announced. 43 artists will compete against each other to win the 62nd edition of this international music festival. The official Eurovision channel on YouTube has released a video with a recap of all the songs. Enjoy watching it!

Personally I think it’s going to be a good year. There are a lot of songs that I think are nice. It’s still a couple of weeks until the contest starts but there already are some favorites. I don’t really know if you can believe these predictions yet. I know that it’s going to be an exciting show to watch. I’m a little bit disappointed with the songs, there are a lot of ballads and that’s something I usually don’t like. But I must say, there are only a few songs that I absolutely don’t like. So that’s a good thing. I’m at this point now that the songs get stuck in my head. For me that’s a way to really know which songs I actually like. I will need a few more weeks to really get to know the songs and the artists, and then I will be able to make my final top 43. Till then I will keep updating my blog and give every possible information about the Eurovision Song Contest 2017.

