Today I’m going to give a first real review on Lithuania’s song Rain of Revolution by Fusedmarc.

Semi-final: 2

Draw: 17

Do I think it will qualify: NO

Do I want it to qualify: NO

This is absolutely the worst song of the competition this year. Every time I start listening to it, I think ‘hey it’s not that bad’, but then as the song goes on I realize it is that bad. She does sing really well and I think her movements are quite funny. But there are so many things missing, like what performance will they create around this song next to her just standing there and singing the song? For me, there are a lot of unanswered questions when it comes to this song. I just think I don’t completely understand what is going on. I haven’t really seen any top where this song is in the top 10, so I guess other people don’t really get it either. This won’t qualify.

